Vancouver Pride

What a wonderful turnout Vancouver Pride had. There were plenty o’ lesbians basking in the hot sun as they stripped down to their cut off denim shorts and itsy bitsy bikini tops, showing off their latest tatts. Ooh and the imaculate haircuts, buzzed on one side and several inches styled on the other, not to mention the slick gel that allowed the sunlight to reflect from it. If these girls didn’t get it on with some hot piece of totty that they meet in one of the after parade club parties, well their efforts would have been for nothing. The dykes on bikes were awesome too!! I love these ladies, if it wasn’t for them I don’t think that I would bother so much about the parade. Mind you tho, there weren’t any topless bikers this year which probably caused a lot of disappointment amongst the straight men folk. I met some wonderful lesbians on my travels yesterday as I handed out my business cards and explained that I was a local lesbian author who concentrated on erotica and BDSM. Much to most of their surprise and delight I may add. And the stalls had some nice kinky tit-bits to sell too! A purchase of a double leather wrist band that converts into handcuffs was a must buy for me!! Not that I don’t like the metal ones, but there’s something about leather that just turns a girl on; the smell itself is a tease and the softness yet strength of the piece can add such a daring desire in the bedroom. Ok enough said about that subject. There is one definate thing that I took away with me yesterday as we drove home along the highway… I knew that I was comfortable in my lifestyle, I had chosen to be with the right person and she had chosen to be with me. I recognised a true well balanced relationship as I watched her drive and yell at the asshole drivers who cut her off in desperation to speed well beyond the maximum speed limit. She is my gal and I love her to pieces.

About authorshiralynjlee

Author of lesbian erotica. I write a range of stories leading from romantic comedies and drama's with light sex scenes to darker erotica and BDSM. My work can be found on Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk I love to create stories and induce factual historic events within them.
This entry was posted in Just for fun!!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vancouver Pride

  1. You sound like you had a great time hun, and it’s so wonderful to know when you are comfortable in your own skin. Great post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

