Bookgasms with…K.c Falls

resized small knowingK.c Falls

I was given the opportunity to read the first part in the Billionaire series and here are my thoughts on it.

Review…

A Hot and Sexy Read, and did I say Hot!!!

A modern and quirky romance filled with erotic encounters between Raina and Tristan. The sex is hot, hot, hot, so hot I blushed and that’s a first!
This is the first part of a series in a very sensual story and just by reading this,
you really have to read parts 2 and 3 to see what happens next. Some reviewers
say that the story was ended at an odd point in the book, I say cleverly done.
Hook you, entertain you, and tease you!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

This steamy hot short is well worth giving a try. I recently met K.c and took a chance on her book and I was pleasantly surprised, finding that I actually liked her style of writing. She does write explicit, so please be warned! If you are into Fifty Shades of Grey, then you will find this a winner in that genre. Although I have compared it with a famous title, this book still holds its own rights. Guilty pleasures will be found in this book, so grab yourself a glass, no wait! A bottle of your favourite wine, a box of expensive chocolates and be seduced by Tristan and Raina in this very hot sexy read.

About authorshiralynjlee

Author of lesbian erotica. I write a range of stories leading from romantic comedies and drama's with light sex scenes to darker erotica and BDSM. My work can be found on Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk I love to create stories and induce factual historic events within them.
This entry was posted in Author spotlight, Bookgasm's, e-books, Erotica, Guest post, Just for fun!!, Media and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

