Bookgasms with…Case 16

Case 16 blue

Case 16

Release Date, July 2nd

Continuing in with The Paige Bleu Series, story number three focuses on a cold case, Case 16. Paige is faced with a haunt from her past whilst having to deal with relationship issues with girlfriend Kate and omplications arise when an old flame re-enters her life causing Paige to question her own morals.

A lesbian FBI story with sexually explicit scenes accompanied with intense drama.

Excerpt

Two hours later we were pulling into our driveway. As we got out of the car I heard a door slam behind me. Looking up I saw Rachel standing in front of her house. She stared at me with a look of disdain on her face.

 

“Are you fucking happy now?” she shouted at us. She looked a mess, her hair was straggly, her clothing disheveled and she seemed to be acting as though she’d had a few drinks.

 

“Happy about what, Rachel?” Kate asked, knowing exactly what she was talking about.

 

“He’s gone. I blame you, Paige, if you hadn’t hit him, he would have stayed with me.” She clenched her fists, holding them at her sides.

 

The heat from the sun was beating down directly on to the front of house. It was hot and I really didn’t want to get into my neighbor’s domestic turmoil.

 

“You do know that he tried to force himself on Kate,” I yelled back at her.

 

“No he did not. She’s just making that up and you were stupid enough to fall for her lies. He told me that she came on to him and that she wanted to feel a real man inside her.”

 

“Paige, she’s clearly not thinking about this logically. Let’s go inside,” Kate suggested.

 

“You need to put a leash on him,” I retorted.

Links to my books

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_1?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=Shiralyn+J+Lee

http://www.amazon.co.uk/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_1?url=search-alias%3Ddigital-text&field-keywords=Shiralyn+J+Lee

About authorshiralynjlee

Author of lesbian erotica. I write a range of stories leading from romantic comedies and drama's with light sex scenes to darker erotica and BDSM. My work can be found on Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk I love to create stories and induce factual historic events within them.
This entry was posted in Author spotlight, Bookgasm's, e-books, Erotica and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

