Bookgasms with…Emma Rider

Tied to the boss cover FinalNew Cover

Release

Please welcome Emma Rider to my bookgasms blog. I have recently had the pleasure of reading some of Emma’s work and I can assure you that she doesn’t let you down in the romance department. And wait! There’s more! She will tease you with steamy sexy scenes that will leave you wanting more of this talented writers works. Take it away, Emma…

I’ve always loved two things. Romance and the alpha male that just crosses that line.  I can’t help but write about the things I love. I also love writing the personalities of each and every character. I love their tastes, their talents and I can feel their emotions. I try to project each and every emotion down on paper. For example, in Set to be Tied, my heroine is having a hard time dealing with her chosen career and she hasn’t overcome her grief from grandmother and her patients passing. I love to sweetly interrogate them until they lick their lips and whisper their deep secret fantasies to me. I reward them by granting their wish and make them come to life.

My Tied Series is all about light bdsm with dominants going all alpha male, taking and giving what the submissive needs all mixed together with romance. You would call my series borderline erotic romance—it’s in between.

In the first book, Tied to the Boss, Dom’s actions are just a little bit extreme that’ll make you love, hate, then love him again. You’re on an erotic rollercoaster, baby.  Here’s the synopsis:

Want to taste the forbidden?
Victoria Carson does. She’s had a crush on her boss since he hired her five years ago. Her promotion to be his personal secretary fuels her fantasies. But she’s not familiar with his sexual appetite. Her boss introduces her to a whole new world of sexual desires, enticingly different from her vanilla lifestyle. She’s unsure at first, but Dominic Nox takes the reins.
A true dom, Dominic can’t take it anymore; he wants his sweet little secretary. With the help of his smoldering hot colleague, Raphael Silver, he leads Victoria in the right direction. His direction.
And he’ll do everything to ensure she’s tied to the boss.
Tied Series can be read as a standalone although is more enjoyable in order.
Tied Series List Tied to the Boss – Book 1 Victoria & Dominic Set to be Tied – Book 2 Jessica & Raymond Wickedly Tied – Book 3 Michelle & Raphael Tied in Knots – Book 4 is a sequel – Victoria & Dominic Tied Down – Book 5 Katrina & Cristoff
Links:
http://www.amazon.com/Tied-Boss-Series-ebook/dp/B00DGYD3UQ/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1374587159&sr=8-1&keywords=Tied+to+the+boss

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/tied-to-the-boss-emma-rider/1115716669?ean=2940016653655

https://www.smashwords.com/books/search?query=emma+rider

About authorshiralynjlee

Author of lesbian erotica. I write a range of stories leading from romantic comedies and drama's with light sex scenes to darker erotica and BDSM. My work can be found on Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk I love to create stories and induce factual historic events within them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

