News Release: Cricket by Barbara Dennis

A brand new author has written her debut story. Cricket. A cute story that will draw you in from the start. Published through Wicked Publishing.

Wicked Publishing

13090516_10206133111119618_47398917_n

Now Available
Paperback
Ebook

See what the Advanced Reviewers have said about Cricket.

wpid-5-stars-650350

‘couldn’t put it down’   Couldn't-put-it-down

I just read Cricket by Barbara Dennis which is due out on May 20, 2016
What an awesome story, the character’s are fantastic. Well written story, had me laughing. The book just pulls you in, I myself couldn’t put it down. Cricket is awesome so is Monkey. I’m trying not to let out any spoilers. I have no problem giving it five stars and will recommend it to my friend. I would also like to see more from Barbara Dennis.
Tinna Webb

*****

‘drew me in very quickly’    sucked in

Cricket is just a really sweet, gentle story of a widow who is ready to move ahead with her life a few years after her wife dies. With the support of her best friend Mar and her dog Monkey by her…

View original post 152 more words

About authorshiralynjlee

Author of lesbian erotica. I write a range of stories leading from romantic comedies and drama's with light sex scenes to darker erotica and BDSM. My work can be found on Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk I love to create stories and induce factual historic events within them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

